Managing your account

When you create a long-term/high-volume account you may need to have the name, address, phone or other information updated at some time. This is a very quick and easy process.

Profile Update You can update all your information on your profile by following the link to the left.

Log in and change the information on your profile. Don’t forget to click on “Update” at the bottom to save your revisions.

You can also manage (invite, inactivate) users for your company account in your profile. You can have an infinite amount of invited users, but keep in mind that all view/print activity of invited users will be billed to your company account.